August 2013 Appearances

Friday, August 23rd
7:00pm Heritage Museum
Location: 1 Historic Courthouse Sq # 4
Hendersonville, NC 28792
http://www.hendersoncountymuseum.com/currentevents.html
Saturday, August 24th
2:00pm Malaprops Bookstore
Location: 55 Haywood St, Asheville, NC 28801
http://www.malaprops.com/event/robert-morgan-reading-signing-new-novel-road-gap-creek

5:30pm Fountainhead Books
Location: 408 N. Main St, Hendersonville, NC 28792
http://www.fountainheadbookstore.com/events.php
Tuesday, August 27th
6:00pm Buffalo Street Books
Location: DeWitt Mall, 215 N Cayuga St, Ithaca NY 14850
http://www.buffalostreetbooks.com/#!events/c22kg
Saturday, August 31st
12:30-1:15pm Presentation at the Decatur Book Fair; book signing to follow
Location: Decatur Presbyterian Sanctuary Stage
http://www.decaturbookfestival.com/2013/authors/detail.php?id=26

July 2013 Appearances

Friday-Saturday, July 26-27
Lecture
North Carolina Writers Conference
Winston-Salem

June 2013 Appearances

Wednesday, June 12
Reading
“Eat Your Words,” at Avenue M Restaurant
791 Merrimon Avenue
Asheville, North Carolina
6PM

May 2013 Appearances

Friday-Sunday, May 24-26
Lecture and reading
Thomas Wolfe Society
Boise State University, Idaho

April 2013 Appearances

Thursday, April 4
Lecture
Kendal of Ithaca
Ithaca, New York

Monday-Tuesday, April 8-9
Reading and lecture
Rowan County Community College
Salisbury, North Carolina

Wednesday-Thursday, April 10-11
Reading and lecture
Western Carolina University
Cullowhee, North Carolina

Friday-Saturday, April 12-13
Lecture
Carson Newman College
Jefferson City, Tennessee

March 2013 Appearances

Friday-Saturday, March 22-23
Lecture and reading
University of South Carolina at Union

January 2013 Appearances

Wednesday, January 23
Kenmure Book Club
Flat Rock, North Carolina

December 2012 Appearances

Saturday, December 8
Henderson County Courthouse
History Heritage Museum

November 2012 Appearances

Friday-Monday, November 9-12
Panel, SAMLA
Durham, NC

October 2012 Appearances

Monday, October 1
University of Pikeville
Pikeville, KY
6PM

Thursday, October 4
Re-Discovered Bookshop
Boise, Idaho
7PM

Saturday, October 6
Montana Festival of the Book
Missoula, Montana

Friday, October 12
The Book Shelf
Tryon, NC
5-7PM

Pages